• Editor-in-Chief
  • Associate Editor
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Member

Editor-in-Chief

Ke Ren
University of Maryland Dental School
Baltimore, MD
USA
Email: kren@umaryland.edu
View Biography

Associate Editor

Louis Premkumar
Department of Pharmacology
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
Springfield, IL
USA
Email: lpremkumar@siumed.edu
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

Dong-Kuk Ahn
Department of Oral Physiology
Kyungpook National University
Daegu
Korea
Email: dkahn@knu.ac.kr
View Biography
Massimo Corsalini
Interdisciplinary Department of Medicine
Dental School University of Bari
Bari
Italy
Email: massimo.corsalini@uniba.it
View Biography
Man-Kyo Chung
Department of Neural and Pain Sciences
School of Dentistry
University of Maryland
Baltimore, MD
United States
Email: mchung@umaryland.edu
View Biography
Menachem Hanani
Laboratory of Experimental Surgery
Hadassah Medical School
Jerusalem
Israel
Email: hananim@cc.huji.ac.il
View Biography
Monika I. Hasenbring
Department of Medical Psychology
Ruhr University Bochum
Bochum
Germany
Email: monika.hasenbring@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
View Biography
Kok-Yuen Ho
Department of Anaesthesia and Surgical Intensive Care
Pain Management Centre
Singapore General Hospital
Singapore
Email: ho_kokyuen@rafflesmedical.com
View Biography
Sun Wook Hwang
Department of Biomedical Sciences and Department of Physiology
Korea University College of Medicine
Seoul
Korea
Email: sunhwang@korea.ac.kr
View Biography
Farnad Imani
Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine
Iran University of Medical Sciences
Tehran
Iran
Email: farnadimani@yahoo.com
View Biography
Yves Jammes
Internal Medicine, European Hospital
Marseille and Podiatric School of Marseille
Cedex
France
Email: yves.jammes@univ-amu.fr
View Biography
Haroon Khan
Department of Pharmacy
Abdul Wali Khan University
Mardan
Pakistan
Emails: hkdr2006@gmail.com, haroonkhan@awkum.edu.pk
View Biography
Sanjay Khanna
Department of Physiology
National University of Singapore
Buona Vista
Singapore
Email: phsks@nus.edu.sg
View Biography
Sung Joong Lee
School of Dentistry
Seoul National University
Seoul
South Korea
Email: sjlee87@snu.ac.kr
View Biography
Qing Lin
Department of Psychology
University of Texas at Arlington
Arlington, TX
USA
Email: qilin@uta.edu
View Biography
Giulia Malaguarnera
The Great Senescence Research Center
University of Catania
Catania
Italy
Email: giulia.malaguarnera@live.it
View Biography
A.G. Mensah-Nyagan
Department of Physiopathology of the Nervous System
University Louis Pasteur
Strasbourg
France
Email: gmensah@unistra.fr
View Biography
Niamh Moloney
Department of Health Professions
Macquarie University
Sydney
Australia
Emails: niamh.moloney@mq.edu.au, niamh.moloney222@gmail.com
View Biography
George T. Panagis
School of Social Sciences
University of Crete
Crete
Greece
Emails: panagis@psy.soc.uoc.gr, panagis@uoc.gr
View Biography
Seyeon Park
Department of Applied Chemistry
Dongduk Women’s University
Seoul
South Korea
Email: sypark21@dongduk.ac.kr
View Biography
Raoul Saggini
Department of Neuroscience and Imaging
D'Annunzio University of Chieti–Pescara
Chieti
Italy
Email: saggini@unich.it
View Biography
Safa Shehab
Department of Anatomy
U.A.E. University
Al-Ain
UAE
Email: s.shehab@uaeu.ac.ae
View Biography
Bai-Chuang Shyu
Academia Sinica
Institute of Biomedical Sciences
Taipei
Taiwan
Email: bmbai@gate.sinica.edu.tw
View Biography
Makoto Tsuda
Department of Molecular and System Pharmacology
Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Kyushu University
Fukuoka
Japan
Email: tsuda@phar.kyushu-u.ac.jp
View Biography
Massimiliano Valeriani
Division of Neurology
Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù
Rome
Italy
Email: m.valeriani@tiscali.it
View Biography
You Wan
Neuroscience Research Institute
Peking University
Beijing
China
Email: ywan@hsc.pku.edu.cn
View Biography
Yu Shin Kim
Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery (OMS)
UT Health San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
USA
Emails: yushink@gmail.com, yukim@utmb.edu
Perry N. Fuchs
Departments of Psychology and Biology
University of Texas
Arlington, TX
USA
Email: fuchs@uta.edu
View Biography
Narender R. Gavva
Department of Neuroscience
Amgen Inc.
Thousand Oaks, CA
USA
Email: narender.gavva@takeda.com
View Biography
Rashid Giniatullin
A.I. Virtanen Institute for Molecular Sciences
University of Eastern Finland
Kuopio
Finland
Email: Rashid.Giniatullin@uku.fi
View Biography
C. Julia
Division of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine
George Washington University
Washington, DC
USA
Email: jfinkel@cnmc.org
View Biography
Andrew J. Mannes
Department of Anesthesia and Surgical Services
National Institutes of Health
Bethesda, MD
USA
Email: amannes@mail.nih.gov
View Biography
Eva Widerstrom-Noga
Miami Project to Cure Paralysis
University of Miami School of Medicine
Miami, FL
USA
Email: EWiderstrom-Noga@med.miami.edu
View Biography
Mario I. Ortiz
Laboratorio de Farmacología
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Hidalgo
Pachuca
Mexico
Email: mario_i_ortiz@hotmail.com
View Biography
Stefano Pieretti
Department of Therapeutic Research and Medicine Evaluation
Istituto Superiore di Sanità
Rome
Italy
Email: stefano.pieretti@iss.it
View Biography
Stefano Tamburin
Department of Neurological Sciences & Vision
University of Verona
Verona
Italy
Email: s_tamburin@yahoo.com
View Biography
Richard Traub
Department of Neural and Pain Sciences
University of Maryland
Baltimore, MD
USA
Email: rtraub@umaryland.edu
View Biography
Ephraim Winocur
Department of Oral Rehabilitation
School of Dental Medicine
Tel Aviv University
Tel Aviv
Israel
Email: winocur@post.tau.ac.il
View Biography
Erdem Yesilada
Faculty of Pharmacy
Yeditepe University
Istanbul
Turkey
Email: yesilada@yeditepe.edu.tr
View Biography

Associate Editorial Board Member

Kevin C. Rowland
Southern Illinois University
Alton, IL
USA
Email: krowlan@siue.edu
]